How do I update or a remove a listing?

Once a listing has been syndicated through Buildium, you can make needed updates, or remove the listing completely if you've rented out the unit.

In this article, you'll learn how to:

  1. Edit a listing
  2. Remove a listing

1. Edit a listing

To edit a listing:

    1. Navigate to Leasing > Listings.

    2. Then, click on the listed unit you want to update.

    3. Click Edit listing and make any needed adjustments.

    4. When you're done editing information, click Update Listing.

The changes will be sent to all the sites the original listing was syndicated on, and will be updated within 24-48 hours.


2. Remove a listing

To remove a listing once the unit has been rented:

  1. Navigate to Rentals > Listings.

  2. Then, click on the listed unit you want to remove.

  3. Click Edit listing, then click Delist unit.

 Your listing will be removed immediately from your public website, and will be removed from the selected syndicated sites within 24-48 hours.

Posts made to craigslist using our guided tool can be removed using craigslist’s tools provided in your craigslist account.



 

Article #: 200173118

 

Still have questions?

Create a support ticket anytime, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Submit a support ticket